2015: The start of something new.


Something New.jpg

For the last few years I have played around with the idea of starting a blog. It has always been a passion of mine to follow blogs and religiously read my favourite online bloggers posts as soon as they upload new content…but deep down I’ve always wanted one that I can call my own.

Creating a blog will be easy I thought…well that’s where I was very wrong. I started creating this space in February 2014, I’ve stopped and started the developing process for many reasons along the way but I can finally start bringing it all together.

Whoever created the ‘how to start a blog’ guides, they didn’t exactly make it easy to follow – either that or I need an idiots guide to blogging as I clearly couldn’t follow the basic guidelines!

This space is going to be filled with all things beauty, skin care, fitness and lifestyle. I’m not going to restrict myself to an uploading schedule to begin with, I’ll be honest I need to get into the swing of things first. I’m doing this for myself, as a hobby, and hopefully one or two of you will enjoy this too along the way.

Wish me luck in my new adventure.

Love, LuceΒ β™₯


Leave a Reply

