Sister’s Baby Shower // 7th February 2015

“Ohana means family, and family means no one gets left behind or forgotten” – Lilo and Stitch.

My little sister (technically the same age) Natalie is having a baby – YAY! Earlier this year in February she had a baby shower at my parent’s house with lots of friends and family there to celebrate (no boys allowed).

My boyfriend Will and I both made the three-hour journey home to attend the party. All the men went out for the day to a nearby golf course, while all the girls played games, shared stories, ate food and drank wine.

I have inserted some pictures below from the day – unfortunately, I could not find any half decent ones of me, but I found some of my heavily pregnant sister and photos of the cake that was cleverly made by my cousin.

img_1041img_1019img_1167img_1031img_1157img_1057

UPDATE: My nephew has now arrived and I couldn’t be more proud. His name is Archie and he was born at 8.52pm on 26/02/15 weighing a healthy 6 pounds 11 ounces.

Love, Luce ♥

Leave a Reply

