Back to Blogging

“There are so many people out there who will tell you that you can’t. What you’ve got to do is turn around and say watch me” – Unknown.

Where to begin…

The idea of blogging was something I wanted to do for so long, but unfortunately life got in the way and after my first post everything else seemed to take priority while blogging took a back seat – and for that I apologise.

For the last few months I’ve been working anything from 45 hours to 65 hours per week and quite frankly haven’t had any time to think straight let alone even imagine writing blog posts.

I really want to start getting back into my blog – I previously posted other material on this page but somehow when I was learning how this all worked (I previously used blogger), accidentally deleted them all and they got lost in the transition – bummer.

This is just a quick late night post to say I will be back, and I will get back into blogging, not necessarily for anyone else, but for myself, to put my thoughts onto paper, and for something I can look back on in years to come and see what products I liked, what I didn’t like and what I got up to, and if others enjoy that along the way then that’s an added bonus.

Life’s hit a bit of a dead end at the moment and there’s not really a lot going on. This is about to change, I wanna get back in touch with friends I haven’t seen since graduating (nearly a year ago now), and I want to turn my life around, make it more what I want it to be, more productive, more adventurous and simply, just more me.

On a brighter note – the clocks just struck 12am so that’s bedtime for me – up at the crack of dawn for work.

I look forward to getting back into blogging, and seeing what the future holds.

Love, Luce ♥

Leave a Reply

