Temple Spa: Palm Balm Review

“Your body is a living temple, honour it, enjoy your life and live it to the full” – Temple Spa.

Temple Spa Palm Balm…I am obsessed! I received this for christmas last year as a gift from my boyfriends parents, and I am hooked.

RRP: £18.50 / 100ml.

http://www.templespa.com/body/hands-nails/palm-balm


temple spa.jpg

Palm Balm boasts so many amazing benefits:

  • A luxurious treatment for hands.
  • Excellent nail & cuticle conditioner.
  • Long lasting hydration.
  • Rich in aloe, jojoba & vitamin E.
  • Anti-ageing benefits.
  • Absorbs quickly, nongreasy.
  • Silky, smooth & soft skin.
  • Paraben free.

Let us be honest here, I am not that kind of girl who loves a good hand cream, I hate the tacky, sticky feeling you are left with after applying it. I hate it when you apply lotion and you are left with sticky hands for a good ten minutes afterward, and then at least half an hour of a greasy residue which then gets all over your phone and keyboard – I am so not into that! But I do get dry hands, especially at work as I wash my hands constantly and desperately needed something to hydrate them and add some moisture.

This stuff works miracles, it is a very creamy balm like texture (as the name would suggest) and it sinks into the hands so quickly. When applying it to the hands it is of medium consistency and sinks into the hands almost immediately. Your hands are left nourished and smooth within a couple of seconds. No greasy residue, no sticky feeling, just silky soft nourished skin begging for more.

This product has become a staple in my handbag and I will not go anywhere without it! It has a very subtle spa like fragrance which I personally find very comforting and uplifting and I really enjoy.

The bottle states “Probably the best hand cream you’ll ever use” – I can 100% agree with this statement, I love this product and I am constantly shouting it’s praises to all my family and friends, and I suggest you give it a try too. Available on www.templespa.co.uk.

Love, Luce ♥

One thought on “Temple Spa: Palm Balm Review

Leave a Reply

