Throwback to Archie’s Christening

“Family: today’s little moments become tomorrow’s precious memories”

July 19th, 2015 my gorgeous nephew got christened. Will and I made the three hour journey home to spend the special day with my family and join in with the celebrations.

The church that Archie was christened at had a lot of meaning to my family as it’s the church where my sisters and I were also christened, my parents got married there and growing up my sisters and I used to attend Sunday School there. Although none of my family go to church anymore it was really nice for Archie to follow tradition.

Here are some photos from the day, most will be of my sister, her partner and Archie but I’ll try and find a family one that I’m in somewhere (I was taking the photo’s so I’m not in many). Archie wasn’t too keen on all the attention so there are lots of confused faces throughout.

IMG_1657.JPG

img_1630

I hope you enjoyed taking a sneak peek into Archie’s special day.

Love, Luce ♥

Leave a Reply

